Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted by on Apr 29, 2014 | 0 comments

The International 4 Teams Announced!

The International 4
Valve revealed the 11 teams which is directly invited into the International 4, as well as the team that should enter the region qualifiers. Here we go!

Invited Teams International 4

The Invited Teams
1. Alliance (2013 Champions)
2. Titan
3. Evil Geniuses
4. Fnatic
5. NewBee
6. Vlcl Gaming
7. NaVi – Natus Vincere (2011 Champions)
8. Team DK
9. IG – Invictus Gaming (2012 Champions)
10. Cloud9
11. Team Empire

The other 5 teams will have to go trough the Regional Qualifiers which is just two weeks away. And if this is your first experience with the International, you can watch all the game for free inside the Dota 2 client. Here are the dates for all the events:

Americas Qualifier
May 12-15 12:00PM EST

Americas Teams Show

Southeast Asia Qualifier
May 16-19 12:00PM SGT

Southeast Asia Teams Show

China Qualifier
May 20-23 12:00PM CCT

China Teams Show

Europe Qualifier
May 24-27 12:00PM CEST

Europe Teams Show

All the winner will join the invited teams while all the runner up will also invited to Seattle to compete the remaining 1 slot in the International 4.

Can’t wait for the match!

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.